The Team

Pleydell Smithyman Limited is a vibrant design and business consultancy with a diverse and experienced team. The breadth of knowledge and expertise within the practice enables us to create a tailor made team able to meet the requirements of your project.

 

Paul Pleydell

Director
paul@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

Andrew Hughes
Associate Director

andrew@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk
Colin Hume

Technical Director
colin@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

Chloe Barrett
Technical Design Consultant 
chloe@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk
 
Lee Bates

Technical Design Consultant
lee@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

Anne van Biljon
Finance Administrator 

annevb@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk
Nicola Borders

PA / Receptionist
nicola@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

Katie Cash

Interior Design Consultant
katie@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

 
Sally Churn

Senior Landscape Architect
sally@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

Rebecca Crann
Planning Consultant

rebeccac@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk
Richard Duncan

Associate
richard@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

Kathryn Farden

Associate
kathryn@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

 
Neil Furber

Associate Director
Neilf@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

Martin Giblin
Design Consultant

marting@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk
Roger Hodgson

Project Architect
roger@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

Kelly Hopkins
Ecologist / Ecological Co-ordinator 

KellyH@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

 
Scott McCausland

Technical Design Consultant
scott@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

Jack Meredith
 Admin Assistant 
jackm@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk
Rob Price

Associate Planner 
rob@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

Dave Pugh
Senior Landscape Consultant

DaveP@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

 
Nikki Smit
Interior Design Consultant
nikkis@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk
Leila Smith
Interior Design Consultant

leilas@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk
Nick Staples
Principal Ecologist 

nick@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

Lucy Stokes-Bower

Technical Design Consultant
lucy@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

 
Sarah Wheale-Smith

Associate
sarah@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk