The Team

Pleydell Smithyman Limited is a vibrant design and business consultancy with a diverse and experienced team. The breadth of knowledge and expertise within the practice enables us to create a tailor made team able to meet the requirements of your project.

 

Paul Pleydell

Director
paul@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

Anne van Biljon
Finance Administrator 

annevb@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk
Nicola Borders

PA / Receptionist
nicola@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

Katie Cash

Interior Design Consultant
katie@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

 
Sally Churn

Senior Landscape Architect
sally@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

Kathryn Farden

Associate
kathryn@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

Martin Giblin
Design Consultant

marting@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk
Roger Hodgson

Project Architect
roger@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

 
Andrew Hughes
Consultant

andrew@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk
Richard Hunt
Associate Planner
richardh@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk
Anna Makulska-Worrall
Interior Design Consultant

annanm@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk
Scott McCausland

Technical Design Consultant
scott@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

 
Jack Meredith
 Admin Assistant 
jackm@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk
Chloe Richardson
Technical Design Consultant 
chloe@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk
Leila Smith
Interior Design Consultant

leilas@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk
Guy Sterling
Senior Design Consultant 

guys@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk
 
Lucy Stokes-Bower

Associate
lucy@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk

Sarah Wheale-Smith

Associate
sarah@pleydellsmithyman.co.uk